a Seattle-based women's chamber choir

Upcoming Events

TBA: Ancora’s winter concert in January



Baltic CentennialBaltic Centennial: 100 Years of Statehood
Guest Performers with Seattle Choral Company

Saturday, 24 March 2018 • 8:00pm
Saint Mark’s Cathedral, Seattle
1245 10th Ave. E • Seattle, WA 98103

Ancora joins the Choral Company and 6 other local choirs to sing “Te Deum” by Rihards Dubra as part of a concert celebrating the centennial anniversaries of statehood and independence of Latvia, Lithuania, and Estonia.


TBA: Ancora’s spring concert in June